Open Mobile Alliance

This is the Main-group for Open Mobile Alliance.

Working Group Chair

  • Chair - Shahram Mohajeri (AT&T)
  • Andrew Min-gyu Han (Hangsung University)
  • Chair Seung Wook Lee (ETRI)
  • Chair Jerry Shih (AT&T)
  • Chair - Hannes Tschofenig (ARM)
  • Vice-Chair Bahadir Danisik (Nokia)
  • Vice Chair Travis Shanahan (Itron)
         - VACANT
  • Chair - Matthew Gillmore (Itron)
  • Vice - Chair Jaime Jiménez (Ericsson)
  • Chair - Mark Younge (T-Mobile)

OMA Member click here to view - OMA Working Group Appointment Contact list (Login Required)
Non OMA Members can contact Contact Chairs via

Group Information

  • 169 Members
  • 27 Topics, Last Post:
  • Started on

Group Email Addresses

Group Settings

  • Only moderators can post to the group.
  • Posts to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Messages are set to reply to group and sender.
  • Subscriptions to this group require approval from the moderators.
  • Archive is visible to members only.
  • Wiki is visible to members only.
  • Members can edit their messages.
  • Members can set their subscriptions to no email.

 or  Log In If You Are Already A Member

Message History